Stay tuned.

I’m just very unhappy. And it’s no one’s fault but my own really, and even then I wouldn’t really say that it’s my fault. It just..is what it is.

I’m unhappy physically, I’m unhappy emotionally. Spiritually..well who gives a fuck about that really? I stopped believing in a higher power a long time ago to be honest and I doubt I’ll ever get that back.

It’s time for change. Not a monumental change all at once..but little changes in my day to day life that will add up eventually. It’s time to get healthy and be happy.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

